Social Studies

Education is the movement from darkness to light. ~Allan Bloom

 

Social Studies

Teacher Email Website
 Elizabeth Hepler ehepler@lexcs.org  Mrs. Hepler's Website
Chris Jessup cjessup@lexcs.org Mr. Jessup's Website
Arthur Johnson ajohnson@lexcs.org Mr. Johnson's Class
Helena Love hlove@lexcs.org Ms. Love's Website
Chermika Walker cwalker@lexcs.org Ms. Walker's Website
Bryan Zellmann bzellmann@lexcs.org Mr. Zellmann's Website