Social Studies

Education is the movement from darkness to light. ~Allan Bloom

 

Social Studies

Teacher Courses Taught Email Website
Chris Jessup American History I
Honors American History I
US History
cjessup@lexcs.org Mr. Jessup's Website
Arthur Johnson American History I
Honors American History I
US History
ajohnson@lexcs.org Mr. Johnson's Class
Helena Love AP Psychology,
Civics and Economics
Contemporary Law and Justice
hlove@lexcs.org Ms. Love's Website
Nathan Myers AP Human Geography
Civics and Economics
Honors Civics and Economics
nmyers@lexcs.org Mr. Myers's Website
Chermika Walker World History cwalker@lexcs.org Ms. Walker's Website
Bryan Zellmann American History I bzellmann@lexcs.org Mr. Zellmann's Website