Science

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire. ~William Butler Yeats
‚ÄčScience

Teachers Courses Taught Email Website
Joanna Bostic Biology jbostic@lexcs.org Ms. Bostic's Website
Riley Curry Physical Science & Earth
Environmental Science
rcurry@lexcs.org Dr. Curry's Website
Kristie Thornhill Biology
AP Environmental
kthornhill@lexcs.org Ms Thornhill's Website
Carrie Bowers Earth and Environmental cbowers@lexcs.org Mrs. Bowers Class
Lewie Phillips Anatomy
Earth and Environmental & Physical Science
ephillips@lexcs.org Dr. Phillips' Website
Kristen Wall Chemistry
Chemistry II & Physical Science
kwall@lexcs.org Mrs. Wall's Website

Science Department Tutoring Schedule

Monday- NONE

Tuesday-
Thornhill & Bostic: Biology
Wall: Chemistry and Physical Science

Wednesday-
Thornhill & Bostic: Biology Bowers & Phillips: EES
Phillips: Anatomy
Wall: Chemistry
Wall & Phillips: Physical Science

Thursday-
Bowers: EES

Friday- NONE