Mathematics

Without mathematics, there's nothing you can do. Everything around you is mathematics. Everything around you is numbers.

Shakuntala Devi
‚ÄčMathematics

Teacher Courses Taught Email Website
Charles Crotts Math III,
AP Calculus
ccrotts@lexcs.org Mr. Crott's Website
David Estrada Math II
Math III
destrada@lexcs.org Mr. Estrada's Website
Corrette Miller Pre-Calc
Math I
csmiller@lexcs.org Mrs. Miller's Math Class
Trisha Smith Discrete Math
Math II
tsmith@lexcs.org Ms. Smith's Website
Dwanyne Tate Foundations of Math I
Math I
dtate@lexcs.org Mr. Tate's Website
Dionte Watie Math I
Math II
dwatie@lexcs.org
Monique Wells Math II
Math III
AFM
mwells@lexcs.org