Exceptional Children

The only disability in life is a bad attitude." Scott Hamilton 

Teacher Email
Rhonda Blackwell rblackwell@lexcs.org
 Lisa Hathaway lhathaway@lexcs.org
Nicholas Bodenheimer
nbodenheimer@lexcs.org
Patty Small psmall@lexcs.org
 Jerome Dukes jdukes@lexcs.org
 Terrance Wardlow twardlow@lexcs.org


Contact Number:  (336) 242-1574 ext. 2238

Click the following Links for more information