Career & Technical Education

A teacher is a compass that activates the magnets of curiosity, knowledge, and wisdom in the pupils. ~ Ever Garrison


CTE

 

Teacher Program Area Email Website
Mrs. Mary H. Phillips, M.ED CTE, Instructional Management Coordinator
Career Development Coordinator
Special Populations Coordinator
mphillips@lexcs.org
Phone: 336-242-1527
Ext. 1112
 
Mr. Keith Au Technology, Engineering, & Design Education keau@lexcs.org Mr. Au's Website
Mr. Lynn Butts Computer Engineering Tech Networking lbutts@lexcs.org Mr. Butts’ Website
Mrs. Elizabeth Cross Family & Consumer Science Education ecross@lexcs.org Mrs. Cross' Website
 Sergio Cruz Business Education  scruz@lexcs.org Mr. Cruz's Website
Dr. James Duncan Business Education jduncan@lexcs.org Mr. Duncan's Website
Ms. Evelyn Ford Family & Consumer Science Education eford@lexcs.org Ms. Ford's Website
Ms. Yasmean Graham Family & Consumer Science Education

Technology, Engineering & Design Education
ygraham@lexcs.org Ms. Graham's Website
Ms. Joyce Hargrave Business Education jhargrave@lexcs.org Mrs. Leonard's Website
Mr. Jeff Mahoney Construction jmahoney@lexcs.org Mr. Mahoney's Website
Mrs. Barbara Pendergrass Business Education bpendergrass@lexcs.org
Mrs. Pendergrass' Website
Mr. Gregory Wearing Business Education gwearing@lexcs.org
Mr. Wearing's Website
Mrs. Mary Williams Health Science
Health Team Relations
mjwilliams@lexcs.org Mrs. Williams' Website