Career & Technical Education

A teacher is a compass that activates the magnets of curiosity, knowledge, and wisdom in the pupils. ~ Ever Garrison


CTE

 

Teacher Courses Taught Email Website
Mrs. Mary H. Phillips, M.ED CTE, Instructional Management Coordinator
Career Development Coordinator
Special Populations Coordinator
mphillips@lexcs.org
Phone: 336-242-1527
Ext. 1112
 
Mr. Keith Au Principles of Technology
Technology Engineering Design
keau@lexcs.org Mr. Au's Website
Mr. Lynn Butts Computer Engineering Tech Networking lbutts@lexcs.org Mr. Butts’ Website
Mrs. Elizabeth Cross Foods and Nutrition ecross@lexcs.org Mrs. Cross' Website
Dr. James Duncan Microsoft, Accounting jduncan@lexcs.org Mr. Duncan's Website
Ms. Evelyn Ford ProStart I
Prostart II
eford@lexcs.org Ms. Ford's Website
Ms. Yasmean Graham Parent and Child Development
Technology Engineering and Design
ygraham@lexcs.org Ms. Graham's Website
Mrs. Joyce Hargrave- Leonard Business Law
Sports & Entertainment Marketing
jhargrave@lexcs.org Mrs. Leonard's Website
Mr. Jeff Mahoney Construction jmahoney@lexcs.org Mr. Mahoney's Website
Mrs. Barbara Pendergrass Personal Finance
Marketing
Yearbook
bpendergrass@lexcs.org
Mrs. Pendergrass' Website

Ms. Nicole Reynolds
Microsoft
Multimedia
Principles of Business
CTE Internships
nreynolds@lexcs.org Ms. Reynolds' Website
Mr. Gregory Wearing Career Management gwearing@lexcs.org
Mr. Wearing's Website
Mrs. Mary Williams Health Science
Health Team Relations
mjwilliams@lexcs.org Mrs. Williams' Website