School Clubs

Phone Contact for all Club Sponsors: (336) 242-1574


Club

Sponsor

Email

Apex Club

John Wells

jwells@lexcs.org

Art Club

Pamela Thompson

pthompson@lexcs.org

Basketball History Club

Joshua Pittman

jpittman@lexcs.org

Board Games

Jane Seuberling

Kristen Wall

jseuberling@lexcs.org

kwall@lexcs.org

Bowling

Phil Hartley

phartley@lexcs.org

Chess

David Estrada

destrada@lexcs.org

Communities in Schools (CIS) Senior Club

Amanda Bostick

abostick@lexcs.org

Civics Club/Interact

Elizabeth Hepler

ehepler@lexcs.org

College Club

Chevon Burton

cburton@lexcs.org

Environmental/Earth Day

Riley Curry

rcurry@lexcs.org

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

Gregory Wearing

gwearing@lexcs.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Lisa Hathaway

lhathaway@lexcs.org

Forensics

Wendy Wicker

wwicker@lexcs.org

Girls in Sports

Ashley Vann

avann@lexcs.org

Hispanic Culture Club

Lourdes Villalta

lvillalta@lexcs.org

History Club

Bryan Zellmann

bzellmann@lexcs.org

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)

Elizabeth Cox

ecox@lexcs.org

International Club

Dwayne Tate

dtate@lexcs.org

Key Club

Melonie Rector

mrector@lexcs.org

Ladies of Lexington

Joyce Hargrave

jhargrave@lexcs.org

Leadership Club

Paul Brown

Johncarlo Lewis

pbrown@lexcs.org

jlewis@lexcs.org

Males Only

Michael Watlington

mwatlington@lexcs.org

Music Production

Gareth Tomberlin

gtomberlin@lexcs.org

Pay It Forward

Carrie Bowers

cbowers@lexcs.org

Pep Club

Elizabeth Cross

ecross@lexcs.org

Photography

Rachel Horttor

rhorttor@lexcs.org

Prom Junior Board

Helena Love

hlove@lexcs.org

STEAM Club/Robotics

Lynn Butts

lbutts@lexcs.org

Students Against Violence Everywhere (SAVE)

Evelyn Ford

eford@lexcs.org

School Newspaper 

“The Lexhipep”

Jessica Harris

jharris@lexcs.org

Skills USA

Michael Plyler

mplyler@lexcs.org

Speech/Debate & Writing Club

Barbara Pendergrass

bpendergrass@lexcs.org

Sports Talks

Dionte Watie

dwatie@lexcs.org

Table Tennis/Net Game

Charles Morman

cmorman@lexcs.org

The Young Democrats

Anna  Boyle

aboyle@lexcs.org

TRiO Talent Search

Paula Langston-Ware

plangstonware@lexcs.org 

Video Gamer’s Club

Garland Beamer

John Spillman

gbeamer@lexcs.org

jspillman@lexcs.org

Yoga Club

Alyson Shoaf

ashoaf@lexcs.org