School Clubs

Phone Contact for all Club Sponsors: (336) 242-1574

Art Club
Thompson, Pamela P
pthompson@lexcs.org
Room: 6

Board Games
Seuberling, Jane Marie
jaeseuberling@lexcs.org
Room: 56

Chess Club
English, Calli-Jade
Email: NA
Room: 22

CIS Club
Bowers, Carrie F
cbowers@lexcs.org
Room: 27

Environmental/Earth Day Club
Curry, Riley / Thornhill, Kristi
rcurry@lexcs.org / kthornhill@lexcs.org
Room: 33

FBLA
Wearing, Gregory B / Reynolds, Nicole
gwearing@lexcs.org / nreynolds@lexcs.org
Room: 9

FCCLA
Ford, Evelyn S
eford@lexcs.org
Room: 4

Hispanic Culture Club
Villalta, Lourdes / Cline, Dulagne
lvillalta@lexcs.org / dcline@lexcs.org
Room: 11

History Club
Zellmann, Bryan M
bzellman@lexcs.org
Room: 21

HOSA Club
Williams, Mary J
mjwilliams@lexcs.org
Room: 48

Leadership Club
Dumas, Everett / Brown, Paul
edumas@lexcs.org / pbrown@lexcs.org
Room: 46

Ladies of Lexington (LOL)
Reynolds, Nicole S
nreynolds@lexcs.org
Room: 10

Males Only Club
Watlington, Michael
mwatlington@lexcs.org
Room: Auditorium

ACT/SAT
Miller, Corrette S
csmiller@lexcs.org
Room: 39

Music Production
George, Andrew L
ageorge@lexcs.org
Room: 49

Paper2Film
Graham, Yasmean I
ygraham@lexcs.org
Room: 55

PEP Club
Cross, Elizabeth Beck / Tatum, Toccara J
ecross@lexcs.org / ttatum@lexcs.org
Room: 3

Psychology Club
Love, Helena A
hlove@lexcs.org
Room: 17

Robotics
Butts, Lynn S
lbutts@lexcs.org
Room: 58

Rock and Roll Club
Myers, Nathan R
nmyers@lexcs.org
Room: 16

School Newspaper
Hudgins, Casey / Vanlandingham, Amber
chudgin@lexcs.org / avanlandingham@lexcs.org
Room: 41

Skills USA
Mahoney, Jeffery D
jmahoney@lexcs.org
Room: 59

Photography
Horttor, Rachel
rhorttor@lexcs.org
Room: 23

Girls’ In Sports
Tatum, Toccara J
ttatum@lexcs.org
Room: 44F (Gym)

Table Tennis/Net Game
Morman, Charles / Henderson, Chuck
cmorman@lexcs.org / chenderson@lexcs.org
Room: 44

Gamers Club
Duncan, James H
jduncan@lexcs.org
Room: 42

Speech and Writing Club
Pendergrass, Barbara A
bpendergrass@lexcs.org
Room: 60

Bowling Club
Au, Keith A
keau@lexcs.org
Room: 56

ACT/SAT
Wells , Monique D
mwells@lexcs.org 
Room: 19

ACT/SAT
Baldwin, Domonique
dbaldwin@lexcs.org
Room: 24

ACT/SAT
Phillips, Edwin L
ephillips@lexcs.org
Room: 28

ACT/SAT
Crotts, Charles E
ccrotts@lexcs.org
Room: 32

ACT/SAT
Beeker, Laura Adelaide
lbeeker@lexcs.org
Room: 38

ACT/SAT
Estrada, David
destrada@lexcs.org
Room: 20

ACT/SAT
Walker, Chermika
cwalker@lexcs.org
Room: 35

ACT/SAT
Bostic, JoAnna
jbostic@lexcs.org
Room: 30

International Club
Ancajima, Lucinda / Curry, Monique
lancajima@lexcs.org / mcurry@lexcs.org
Room: 15