Science

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire. ~William Butler Yeats
‚ÄčScience

Teachers Email Website
Joanna Bostic jbostic@lexcs.org Ms. Bostic's Website
Carrie Bowers   cbowers@lexcs.org Mrs. Bowers Class 
Riley Curry rcurry@lexcs.org Dr. Curry's Website
 Lewie Phillips  ephillips@lexcs.org  Dr. Phillips' Website
Kristi Thornhill 
krthornhill@lexcs.org Mrs. Thornhill's Website
Kristen Wall kwall@lexcs.org Mrs. Wall's Website