Science

Education is not filling a pail but the lighting of a fire. ~William Butler Yeats
‚ÄčScience

Teachers Email Website
Joanna Bostic jbostic@lexcs.org Ms. Bostic's Website
Carrie Bowers   cbowers@lexcs.org Mrs. Bowers Website 
 Jeffery Moore jmoore@lexcs.org Mr. Moore's Website
Kristi Thornhill 
krthornhill@lexcs.org Mrs. Thornhill's Website
Kristen Wall kwall@lexcs.org Mrs. Wall's Website
 Wendy Wicker wwicker@lexcs.org Ms. Wicker's Website