Mathematics

Without mathematics, there's nothing you can do. Everything around you is mathematics. Everything around you is numbers.

Shakuntala Devi
‚ÄčMathematics

Teacher Email Website
Charles Crotts ccrotts@lexcs.org Mr. Crott's Website
David Estrada destrada@lexcs.org Mr. Estrada's Website
Corrette Miller csmiller@lexcs.org Mrs. Miller's Website
Trisha Smith tsmith@lexcs.org Mrs. Smith's Website
Dwanyne Tate dtate@lexcs.org Mr. Tate's Website
Dionte Watie dwatie@lexcs.org Mr. Watie's Website
Monique Wells mwells@lexcs.org Ms. Well's Website