English

To the uneducated an A is just three sticks. ~ A.A. Milne


English

Teacher Email Website
Anna Boyle aboyle@lexcs.org Ms. Boyle's Website
Garland Beamer gbeamer@lexcs.org
Mr. Beamer's Website
Jessica Harris jharris@lexcs.org Ms. Harris' Website
Rachel Horttor rhorttor@lexcs.org Ms. Horttor's Website
Shanice Lyons slyons@lexcs.org Ms. Lyons' Website
Faye McRavion fmcravion@lexcs.org Mrs. McRavion's Website


Casey Hudgins
Multi-Classroom Leader (MCL)
chudgins@lexcs.org