Career & Technical Education

A teacher is a compass that activates the magnets of curiosity, knowledge, and wisdom in the pupils. ~ Ever Garrison


CTE

 

Teacher Program Area Email Website
 Ms. Nicole S. Piggott CTE Director npiggott@lexcs.org
Phone: 336-242-1527
Ext. 1214
 
Mrs. Mary H. Phillips, M.ED CTE
Instructional Management Coordinator
Career Development Coordinator
Special Populations Coordinator
mphillips@lexcs.org
Phone: 336-242-1527
Ext. 1112
 
 Mr. Nathan Tongel Career Development Coordinator ntongel@lexcs.org
Phone: 336-242-1574
 
Mr. Keith Au Technology, Engineering, & Design Education keau@lexcs.org Mr. Au's Website
Mr. Lynn Butts Computer Engineering Tech Networking lbutts@lexcs.org Mr. Butts’ Website
Mrs. Elizabeth Cross Family & Consumer Science Education ecross@lexcs.org Mrs. Cross' Website
Ms.Julie Hedrick Family & Consumer Science Education juhedrick@lexcs.org Ms. Hedrick's Website
Ms. Alyson Shoaf Family & Consumer Science Education
ashoaf@lexcs.org
Ms. Shoaf's Website
Ms. Joyce Hargrave Business Education jhargrave@lexcs.org Ms. Hargrave Website
Mr. Michael Plyler Construction mplyler@lexcs.org Mr. Plyler's Website
Vacant Adobe Digital Design & Adobe Visual Design    
Mrs. Barbara Pendergrass Marketing bpendergrass@lexcs.org Mrs. Pendergrass' Website
Mrs. Tracy Beverly Business Education tbeverly@lexcs.org  
Mrs. Elizabeth Cox Health Science
Health Team Relations
ecox@lexcs.org
Mrs. Cox's Website
 Chief Phillip Hartley Public Safety phartley@lexcs.org
Chief Hartley's Website 
Mr. Austine Nwokolo  Cyber Security anwokolo@lexcs.org Mr. Nwokolo's Website