Career & Technical Education

A teacher is a compass that activates the magnets of curiosity, knowledge, and wisdom in the pupils. ~ Ever Garrison


CTE

 

Teacher Program Area Email Website
Mrs. Mary H. Phillips, M.ED CTE
Instructional Management Coordinator
Career Development Coordinator
Special Populations Coordinator
mphillips@lexcs.org
Phone: 336-242-1527
Ext. 1112
 
Mr. Keith Au Technology, Engineering, & Design Education keau@lexcs.org Mr. Au's Website
Mr. Lynn Butts Computer Engineering Tech Networking lbutts@lexcs.org Mr. Butts’ Website
Mrs. Elizabeth Cross Family & Consumer Science Education ecross@lexcs.org Mrs. Cross' Website
Ms. Evelyn Ford Family & Consumer Science Education eford@lexcs.org Ms. Ford's Website
Ms. Alyson Shoaf Family & Consumer Science Education
ashoaf@lexcs.org
Ms. Shoaf's Website
Ms. Joyce Hargrave Business Education jhargrave@lexcs.org Ms. Hargrave Website
Mr. Michael Plyler Construction mplyler@lexcs.org Mr. Plyler's Website
Mrs. Barbara Pendergrass Business Education bpendergrass@lexcs.org Mrs. Pendergrass' Website
Mr. Gregory Wearing Business Education gwearing@lexcs.org Mr. Wearing's Website
Mrs. Elizabeth Cox Health Science
Health Team Relations
ecox@lexcs.org
Mrs. Cox's Website
 Chief Hartley Public Safety phartley@lexcs.org
Chief Hartley's Website