LSHS Sports Schedules

2020-21 Lexington Athletic Head Coaches


Fall sports:

Coach:

Email:

Cross Country

Jerome Dukes

jdukes@lexcs.org

Football

Eric Brown

brownelsa4815@gmail.com

Golf (Women’s)

John Wells

jwells@lexcs.org

Soccer (Men’s)

Tom Jackson

t5video@yahoo.com

Tennis (Girl’s)

Kelly Stephenson

kstephenson@lexcs.org

Volleyball

Lisa Hathaway

lhathaway@lexcs.org

Cheerleading

Shanell Holmes

mslanae.sh@gmail.com


Winter Sports:

Coach:

Email:

Men’s Basketball

Josh Pittman

apittman@lexcs.org

Women’s Basketball

Robert Hairston

rlhawk@ymail.com

Cheerleading

Shanell Holmes

mslanae.sh@gmail.com

Coed Swimming

Kristi Thornhill

krthornhill@lexcs.org

Indoor Track

Jonathan Kinzer

jkinzer@lexcs.org

Wrestling

Michael Maccay

mmaccay@lexcs.org


Spring Sports:

Coach:

Email:

Baseball

Wesley Sellers

sellers1210@gmail.com

Golf (Men’s)

John Wells

jwells@lexcs.org

Softball

Dennis Taylor

dtaylor@lexcs.org

Soccer (Women’s)

Sierra Hutchins

sierra.hutchins08@gmail.com

Tennis (Men’s)

Kelly Stephenson

kstephenson@lexcs.org

Outdoor Track

Jonathan Kinzer

jkinzer@lexcs.org